MaddAddam Reader Guide

This website offers an exploration of Margaret Atwood’s MaddAddam trilogy; this was a semester-long project created by nine English majors for their Literature Practicum course at Wright State University. Within each page of our website you will find diverse and unique approaches toward reading Atwood’s trilogy. Thanks for visiting and we hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s